Clair Mason
Co-owner, Events Coordinator
Clairmason@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.125

Mike Marcus
Co-owner
mmarcus@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.126

Elynne Marcus
Youth Program Coordinator
Emarcus@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.128

Adam Altschuler
Director of High Performance Tennis
adam@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.127

Kris Hrisovolus
Director of Tennis
kris@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.130

Mike Slattery
Director of Player Development
mslattery@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.131

Kelsey Martin
Client Relations & Membership Manager
Kmartin@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.156

Meegan Donnelly
USTA & Adult Program Director
Mdonnelly@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.132